A while ago, I nominated a question for closure. At that time, no one else VtC'd the question. Today, someone else has VtC'd the question, so it is now showing up in the Close Queue. However, I am unable to vote on it since I have already (a long time ago).
The queue should either not show this question since I've already VtC'd it, or it should allow me to re-vote on closing it (since my original vote has long expired).